To be safe, we recommend syncing every day and letting our servers store all of your activity data. But we know that can’t always happen. So we built in a some extra memory space to hold up to 7 days of data.


When you are finally able to sync with the app, don’t be concerned if your history doesn’t update instantly. It may take a few hours to transfer all the data and update your charts and profile accordingly.